Our Staff

We have amazing teachers and staff members. Each one cares about your child and his/her individual worth and potential. We believe that young children are capable and competent regardless of their backgrounds, their experiences, and their varying abilities. Our teachers will do their best to reach and develop the talents and capabilities of each child.

Please Meet Our Staff Members

Dr. Sue Shinn,
Preschool Director/Exceptional Student Services Director
susan.olson-shinn@fwusd.org
520-696-8909


Jessica Caramella, General Educator Teacher
jessica.caramella@fwusd.org
520-696-8916

Benjamin Collinsworth, General Education Teacher
benjamin.collinsworth@fwusd.org
520-696-8911

Jessica Jankowski-Gallo, General Education Teacher
jessica.jankowski-gallo@fwusd.org
520-696-8906

Jennifer Oquendo, Special Education Teacher
jennifer.oquendo@fwusd.org
520-696-8912


Demi Rodriguez
, General Education Teacher
demitria.rodriguez@fwusd.org
520-696-8915

Susie Ware, General Education Teacher
susanna.ware@fwusd.org
520-696-8914

Stephanie Bowers, Physical Therapist
stephanie.bowers@fwusd.org
520-696-8858

Annette Campbell, School Psychologist
annette.campbell@fwusd.org
520-696-8850

Leticia Granados, 
Preschool Operations Specialist 
leticia.granados@fwusd.org
520-696-8909

Genesis Guerrero, Health Office
genesis.guerrero@fwusd.org
520-696-8910

McGee Phillips, Occupational Therapist
margaret.phillips@fwusd.org
520-696-8847

Sara Piekarski, Speech/Language Pathologist
sara.piekarski@fwusd.org
520-696-8849


Angela Clark, Paraprofessional
angela.clark@fwusd.org

Ryan Larkin, Paraprofessional
Ryan.Larkin@fwusd.org

Diane Leek, Paraprofessional
diane.leek@fwusd.org

Peggy Miller, Paraprofessional
peggy.miller@fwusd.org

Ana Oldham, Paraprofessional
ana.oldham@fwusd.org

Kaitlyn Oquendo, Paraprofessional 
kaitlyn.oquendo@fwusd.org