Our Staff

Staff Photo

We have amazing teachers and staff members. Each one cares about your child and his/her individual worth and potential. We believe that young children are capable and competent regardless of their backgrounds, their experiences, and their varying abilities. Our teachers will do their best to reach and develop the talents and capabilities of each child.

Please Meet Our Staff Members

Dr. Sue Shinn, Preschool Director/Exceptional Student Services Director
susan.olson-shinn@fwusd.org
520-696-8909

Leticia Granados, Preschool Operations Specialist 
leticia.granados@fwusd.org
520-696-8909

Angela Mammen, Special Education Teacher
angela.mammen@fwusd.org
520-696-8913

Ashley Myers, General Education Teacher
ashley.myers@fwusd.org
520-696-8913

Aubrey Wilson, Special Education Teacher
aubrey.wilson@fwusd.org
520-696-8912

Benjamin Collinsworth, General Education Teacher
benjamin.collinsworth@fwusd.org
520-696-8911

Emily Pechuzal, Special Education Teacher
emilie.pechuzal@fwusd.org
520-696-8914

Genesis Guerrero, Health Office
genesis.guerrero@fwusd.org
520-696-8910

Jessica Caramella, General Educator Teacher
jessica.caramella@fwusd.org
520-696-8916

Jessica Jankowski-Gallo, General Education Teacher
jessica.jankowski-gallo@fwusd.org
520-696-8906

Annette Campbell, School Psychologist
annette.campbell@fwusd.org
520-696-8850

Jan Highberger, Physical Therapist
jan.highberger@fwusd.org
520-696-8858

McGee Phillips, Occupational Therapist
margaret.phillips@fwusd.org
520-696-8847

Sara Piekarski, Speech/Language Pathologist
sara.piekarski@fwusd.org
520-696-8849

Angela Clark, Paraprofessional
angela.clark@fwusd.org

Abigail Hupp, Paraprofessional
abigail.hupp@fwusd.org

Diane Leek, Paraprofessional
diane.leek@fwusd.org

Rachel Logsdon, Paraprofessional
rachel.logsdon@fwusd.org

Peggy Miller, Paraprofessional
peggy.miller@fwusd.org

Ana Oldham, Paraprofessional
ana.oldham@fwusd.org

Deziraye Olvera, Paraprofessional
deziraye.olvera@fwusd.org

Jennifer Oquendo, Paraprofessional
jennifer.oquendo@fwusd.org

Kaitlyn Oquendo, Paraprofessional 
kaitlyn.oquendo@fwusd.org

Alissa Ruiz, Paraprofessional
alissa.ruiz@fwusd.org